Our Guests

Our Guests

Showing 81-100 of 100 items.

Shri.Shafi Parambil MLA

Shri.Shafi Parambil MLA- Inauguration - Annual Day Program- 2011-2012

Smt. Kadhal Sandhya

Smt. Kadhal Sandhya-film actress- Felicitation Speech - Annual Day Program- 2010-2011

Shri.Rimi Tomy

Shri.Rimi Tomy- playback singer, television host, and actress- Felicitation Speech - Annual day Program- 2010-2011

Shri. A. K. Balan

Shri.A. K. Balan -THE MINISTER FOR SC/ST & BC, LAW, CULTURE & PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS - Inaugurated - Annual Day Program-2010-2011


Shri.T.N. KANDAMUTHAN - PRESIDENT, DISTRICT PANCHAYATH, PALAKKAD- Inaugurated Annual day Program 2008-2009

Shri. Jayasurya

Shri. Jayasurya-Actor, distributor, film producer, playback singer, and impressionist- Felicitation speech- Annual day Program 2007-2008

M D Valsamma

M D Valsamma- Indian athlete -gold medalist in Asian games - Inaugurated Annual day Program 2006-2007

Shri. Jagadish

Shri. Jagadish- film actor, screenwriter, television presenter, cinematographer, and former politician - Felicitation Speech- Annual Day Program 2006-2007

Shri.Sajeev Nair

Shri.Sajeev Nair · Wellness Evangelist, Entrepreneur, Peak Performance Coach, Author - How to dream-2007-2008

Shri.V. Chenthamarakshan.MLA

Shri.V. Chenthamarakshan.MLA. -Inauguration - Annual Day Program 2005-2006


Shri.G.S.Pradeep- Indian television personality and a public intellectual - Felicitation Speech-Annual day Program 2005-2006

N. N. Krishnadas . MP

N. N. Krishnadas -Member of Parliament- Inauguration - Bhramananda Swami Sivayogi birth day - program 2005

Shri.Saiju Kurup

Shri.Saiju Kurup-Actor- Felicitation Speech - annual day Program 2004-2005

Smt. Roma Asrani-

Smt. Roma Asrani- model and actress - prize distrubution - Annual day Program 2004-2005

Shri-Therambil Ramakrishnan

Shri-Therambil Ramakrishnan - Speaker of Kerala Legislative Assembly - Inauguration - BSS BEd Training College 2004

Shri.Sukumar Azhikode

Shri.Sukumar Azhikode-academic, orator, critic and writer of Malayalam literature- Inauguration-BSS BEd Training College 2004-2005


Shri.K.R.Narayanan - The vice-president of India- Inaugurated BSS Gurukulam High School Silver Jubilee function 1995-1996

Shri.T. N. Seshan

Shri.T. N. Seshan -Chief Election Commissioner of India - Inaugurated Swamiji's Manashanthy Camp -1994-1995

Shri N.N. Wanchoo · Governor of Kerala from April 1, 1973 to October 10, 1977

Shri N.N. Wanchoo · Governor of Kerala from April 1, 1973 to October 10, 1977 - Stone laid for new building 28/05/1973

Shri.K.J Yesudas

Shri.K.J Yesudas- Indian playback singer and musician - concert to benefit school building fund 1975